SISTERS

Two of one.
A quiet motion in the wind…sun brushed petals gently part.
Delicate as silk…soft as loving touch or smile.
So different yet identical.
Sisters.

This goes back to the mid-eighties when I had my own b&w studio/darkroom in Edmonton, Alberta.  As a point of interest (and a bit of a spoiler) this is the image that Jenn tells Marie was the final clue that led to her uncovering Evan’s identity in “White Wolf Moon”.

To those that have started to follow me, I thank you. I’m hoping to get more familiar with your blogs after this weekend as I’m preparing for some interviews and a book-signing.

2 comments on “SISTERS

Leave a Reply

